13452
13,452 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 3 × 19 × 59
(2 × 2 × 3 × 19 × 59)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 13452 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 13452
  • Cardinal: 13452 can be written as Thirteen thousand, four hundred fifty-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.3452 × 104
Factors of 13452
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 13452 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 1 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/13452/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 13452 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/13452/
Keywords: Divisors of 13452, math, Factors of 13452, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 13452, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, thirteen thousand, four hundred fifty-two.